2014 Rural Energy Conference

September 23rd-25th, 2014

Fairbanks, Alaska

2011 REC Sponsors

The 2011 Rural Energy Conference would not have been possible without the generous support of the following organizations:

Presenting Sponsors

  • Denali Commission logo
  • Alaska Energy Authority logo
  • Alaska Center for Energy and Power logo

Gigawatt Sponsors

  • UAF Cooperative Extension logo
  • National Renewable Energy Laboratory logo
  • Sealaska logo

Megawatt Sponsors

  • Alaska Power Association logo
  • CIRI logo
  • Nana Regional Corporation logo
  • US Department of Agriculture Rural Development

Kilowatt Sponsors

  • Alaska Building Science Network logo
  • Alaska Electric Light and Power Company logo
  • Alaska Energy and Engineering logo
  • ACHP logo
  • Alaska Housing Finance Corporation logo
  • Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium logo
  • Alaska Village Electric Cooperative logo
  • Alaska Wind for Schools logo
  • AMERESCO logo
  • Aurora Consulting logo
  • Coffman logo
  • EWT logo
  • Government of Canada logo
  • Juneau Economic Development logo
  • Hatch logo
  • Hattenburg Dilley and Linnell logo
  • McKinley Equipment Service logo
  • Rural Alaska Fuel Services logo
  • STG logo
  • Salcha-Delta Soil and Water Conservation District logo
  • UltraBurn logo